• Social Economic Development Web Portal


    The 17 sustainable development goals (SDGs)

    As of August 2, 2015, 193 countries had endorsed the following 17 goals :

    GOAL 1: No Poverty

    GOAL 2: Zero Hunger

    GOAL 3: Good Health and Well-being

    GOAL 4: Quality Education

    GOAL 5: Gender Equality

    GOAL 6: Clean Water and Sanitation

    GOAL 7: Affordable and Clean Energy

    GOAL 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth

    GOAL 9: Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure

    GOAL 10: Reduced Inequality

    GOAL 11: Sustainable Cities and Communities

    GOAL 12: Responsible Consumption and Production

    GOAL 13: Climate Action

    GOAL 14: Life Below Water

    GOAL 15: Life on Land

    GOAL 16: Peace and Justice Strong Institutions

    GOAL 17: Partnerships to achieve the Goal


    Resources: United Nations :Take Action for the Sustainable Development Goals


  • Go Home